Drunk Blogging!

I swear to god this was the greatest idea I ever had, about an hour ago.

Drink to the point where I have few to none fucks to give, and then write something profound, while my eyes are open and my mind is free.

Here’s the problem… my eyes are kind of itchy and far more interested in closing, than remaining open.  My mind is free, but ready for a nap.

I think more research is necessary.  I need to find the sweet spot; the place where I don’t actually give a fuck, but give enough of a fuck to actually try and write something.  As opposed to right now, where I’ve reached my limit on typing and such.

 

G’night all.

Leave a Reply

